Rosters confirmed for Women’s Centrobasket Championship 2017
August 11th, 2017
ST THOMAS (Women’s Centrobasket Championship 2017) - The finalized rosters of the six participating teams at the Women’s Centrobasket Championship have been verified and confirmed.
The teams will battle it out for three tickets to the FIBA Women’s AmeriCup 2017.
With the action set to tip off on Wednesday, July 12, all rosters have been trimmed to 12 players.
Click on the teams below to see the full rosters. Bahamas; Guatemala; Jamaica; Mexico; Puerto Rico; Virgin Islands
Keep up-to-date on the official event website, follow the Centrobasket Women’s Championship on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
To watch all games live go to YouTube.com/FIBA.

Global Partners